2017 Research Grant Award Winners

Name Uni

David J. Ortinau University of South Florida

Jennifer A. Espinosa Rowan University

Stefan Sleep Georgia Southern University

2017 Veteran Awardees

Name	University	Branch
James Barker	Nicholls State University	Army
Nathaniel Sickels	Northern Arizona University	Army
Katherine Robertson	University of Minnesota	Army
James Brown Jr.	University of Arkansas- Fort Smith	Army
Joshua Tremain	Oklahoma State University	Air Force
TheAngel Ephesus	Arizona State University	Navy
Jeffrey Moralez	University of Northern Colorado	Army
Timothy Smith Jr	University of Houston-Victoria	Marines
Tytiyonna McQueen	Auburn University at Montgomery	Army
Ashley Peddie	Northern Arizona University	Marines
Colin Robertson	University of Minnesota	Army
Patrick Carney	Nothern Arizona University	Army
Jonas Courneya	University of Minnesota	Army
Liam Ginn	University of Southern Maine	Navy
Heath McCullough	University of Tennessee	Marines
Johnathan Maehs	Oklahoma State University	Marines
Kenny Bourg	Nicholls State University	Army
Matvey Markov	University of Minnesota	Army
Tyler Chiasson	Nicholls state university	Air Force
Keven Bell	University of Wisconsin Whitewater	Army
Evan Rush	Oklahoma State University	Army
Tryon McLaney	Auburn University Montgomery	Marines
Agwanda Hickman	Rutgers University Camden, NJ	Army
Chauncey Greene	Auburn University at Montgomery	Army
John Scott	Auburn University of Montgomery	Army
Shayla Sisk	Pittsburg State University, Pittsburg Kansas	Army
Apichai Sotiwong	Thunderbird School of Global Management	Army
John Pasciak	University of South Florida	Army Ranger
Travis Hall	University of South Florida	Army
Michael Stevens	University of South Florida	Army
Daniel Vasque	University of South Florida	Marines
Justin Petway	University of Georgia	Army
Joseph Mahoney	University of Georgia	???
Caleb Wiff	University of Georgia	Army

2017 Non-Veteran Awardees

Name University

Kristina Stuhler Old Dominion University
Jacob Dowell Texas State University
Kelsey Chapman Bradley University
Justine Schoenbart Emory University
Nicole Arguelles University of Miami
Kelsey White Bradley University

Emilio Baca New Mexico State University

Emily Yanchuck Rowan University

Sonia Giannotti Truman State University

Andrew Hayes Metropolitan State University of Denver
Hunter Wynns University of North Carolina at Greensboro

Allie Boudreaux Nicholls State University
Nicholas Wise Oklahoma State University

Christopher Huster Rowan University

Gonzalo Morillas Oklahoma State University
Litman Reid University of Minnesota
Rebekka Brown Truman State University

Caroline Courville University of Louisiana at Monroe

Robyn Brown La Salle University

Thomas Fish Metropolitan State University of Denver

Dana Rodrigue Nicholls State University
Thomas Muench University of Miami
Jade Simmons University of Miami

Meaghan Croghan University of Northern Colorado

Emma Schweigert La Salle University
Dillon Impagliazzo Rowan University

Paul Stillone University of Wisconsin Whitewater

Katie Holmes Northern Arizona University

Bruttig Jared University of Wisconsin Whitewater
Steven Vogel The University of Minnesota - Twin Cities

Alec Pappas Florida State University
Robert Snyder Oklahoma State University

Kristen Onorato
University of Miami
Ilana Shanks
Florida State University
Kevin Lara
Rowan University